Shipping is free on all orders over $75

Thunderstruck by Jamie Sheffield

Regular price $12.99

The fourth installment in the Tyler Cunningham mystery series. 

When the small town of Saranac Lake is rocked by a violent murder along with the terrifying possibility of a serial killer in the same small Adirondack town, Tyler Cunningham is the first person the police turn to...both as a suspect and investigator. Unused to working within the layered investigations of the police and FBI, Tyler will have to find a way to solve the mystery, placate the bureaucrats, and still find a way to serve up his own particular brand of justice to the killer. The fourth novel in the series is the most complex, suspenseful, and terrifying yet.  Fans of Carl Hiaasen, Lawrence Block, and John Sandford will enjoy this look into a killer's mind.

Published by SmartPig through CreateSpace and KDP, 2016.

8" x 5.25" x 3/4"


Close (esc)


Use this popup to embed a mailing list sign up form. Alternatively use it as a simple call to action with a link to a product or a page.

Age verification

By clicking enter you are verifying that you are old enough to consume alcohol.


Shopping Cart

Your cart is currently empty.
Shop now